Tickets are on sale now for the North American leg of the Reflektor Tour, which kicks off on March 6 in Louisville, Kent., and wraps up on Aug. 30 in the band's hometown of Montreal. Along the way, Arcade Fire bring their dark and groovy new material to 28 cities, and Diffuser.fm would love to send you to a show.

Enter via the widget above to win a pair of tickets to one of the concerts listed below. We're giving away five pairs in all, and by sharing your entry across Facebook and Twitter platforms, you'll give yourself more opportunities to win. The contest ends on Feb. 5, 2014, at 11:59PM EST. Be sure to read the official contest rules, and good luck!

Available concerts:

Thu., March 06 -- Louisville, KY -- KFC Yum! Center

Sat., March 08 -- Minneapolis, MN -- Target Center

Mon., March 10 -- Detroit, MI -- The Palace of Auburn Hills

Wed., March 12 -- Pittsburgh, PA -- CONSOL Energy Center

Sun., March 16 -- Cleveland, OH -- Quicken Loans Arena

Mon., March 17 -- Philadelphia, PA -- Wells Fargo Center

Tue., March 18 -- Bridgeport, CT -- Webster Bank Arena

Wed., April 09 -- Houston, TX -- Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Wed., April 23 -- Denver, CO -- Pepsi Center

Sun., April 27 -- St. Louis, MO -- Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Tue., April 29 -- Columbus, OH -- Schottenstein Center

Thu., May 01 -- Nashville, TN -- Bridgestone Arena

Fri., May 02 -- Atllanta, GA -- Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Wed., Jul 30 -- Mountain View, CA -- Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri., Aug 08 -- Seattle, WA -- The Gorge Amphitheatre

Sun.,  Aug 17 -- Washington, DC - Verizon Center

Tue.,  Aug 19 -- Mansfield, MA -- Comcast Center

Wed., Aug 20  --  Bangor, ME -- Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Sun., Aug 24 -- Brooklyn, NY -- Barclay's Center