The 2012 lineup for the All Tomorrow's Parties festival in Minehead, Somerset, England just got bigger. This year's curators, the National, have added Local Natives, Deerhoof, Kurt Vile and more to the ATP bill.

Other acts that were announced for the three-day event include: Michael Rother presents the music of Neu! and Harmonia, Menomena, Nico Muhly, Stars Of The Lid, Youth Lagoon, Perfume Genius, Bear in Heaven, Richard Reed Parry (Arcade Fire), Mark Mulcahy (Miracle Legion), Kathleen Edwards, Hauschka, This Is the Kit, So Percussion, and Hayden.

The above join previously announced performances from Kronos Quartet, the Antlers, Owen Pallett, Boris, Tim Hecker, Sharon Van Etten, My Brightest Diamond, Wye Oak, Lower Dens, Megafaun and Suuns.

The National will headline ATP 2012, which takes place from December 7-9 at Butlin's. This will mark the Cincinnati, Ohio indie rockers' only U.K. appearance. They will also host a movie screening and book club sessions. Nine more bands will reportedly be announced leading up to the weekend of the event.

The National are also working on a new album. The group are expected to play a few new songs at ATP 2012. Their live appearances are pretty scarce this year, with no North American dates scheduled at this time.