English indie-folk singer-songwriter Ben Howard has just announced an extensive U.S. and Canadian winter tour in support of his new album, 'I Forget Where We Were,' that's due out Oct. 21 via Republic Records. The new album, which was produced by drummer Chris Bond, is now available for pre-order via the Howard's website both digitally and on vinyl -- which includes an extra track titled 'Am I In Your Light.' You can listen to Howard's single 'Conrad' above.

His longest U.S. tour ever will kick off on Jan. 15 in Dallas and wrap up in Brooklyn on Oct. 29. You can get a full list of his tour dates here -- and check out the full track list for the new album below:

'I Forget Where We Were' Track List
1. Small Things
2. Rivers In Your Mouth
3. I Forget Where We Were
4. In Dreams
5. She Treats Me Well
6. Time Is Dancing
7. Evergreen
8. End Of The Affair
9. Conrad
10. All Is Now Harmed (Vinyl only)