Singer and multi-instrumentalist Andrew Rosenstein recently parted ways with his indie-soul outfit, JC Brooks & the Uptown Sound, in order to focus his efforts on his other project, Clip Art. With his debut album under the new moniker on its way, Rosenstein has shared the LP's lead-off track, ‘Airborne Ranger.’

Living up to its name, the new track is a soaring exploration in Rosenstein’s experimental pop tendencies. Take a listen below:

The Chicago-based Clip Art’s upcoming album, ‘Culler,’ will be independently released on March 31. Check out the album art and complete track list below:

Clip Art

‘Culler’ Track List
1. 'Airborne Ranger'
2. 'South Bend'
3. 'Feedback'
4. 'Galicea'
5. 'Wish You Were Her'
6. 'Wonderful Things'
7. 'Too Late'
8. 'Code-Switch Radio'
9. 'Politics of Ghosts'
10. 'Anyone You Meet'
11. 'Fuzzy Math'