Contact Us

Eagles of Death Metal to Release ‘I Love You All the Time – Live at the Olympia in Paris’ DVD

Eagle Rock Entertainment
Eagle Rock Entertainment

The Eagles of Death Metal‘s return to Paris following the November 2015 terrorist attacks will soon be available on DVD, digital video and two CDs. On Aug. 4, they will release I Love You All the Time – Live at the Olympia in Paris.

Both collections contains the entire 20-song concert, which includes a cover of Duran Duran‘s “Save a Prayer.” The video adds three bonus performances — “Anything ‘Cept the Truth”, “Bad Dream Mama” and “Shasta Beast” — from an October 2015 show at the Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles. Josh Homme, who co-founded the band with frontman Jesse Hughes but rarely performs with them, is on drums.

The road the band took to return to Paris after 89 people were killed during their set at the Bataclan was captured in the HBO documentary Eagles of Death Metal: Nos Amis (Our Friends). The tragedy forced the cancellation of the remainder of their European tour, but three months later, they were back in Paris to finish the concert.

“The people of Paris have always been incredible to us,” Hughes said upon announcing the rescheduled dates, “and our feeling of love towards this beautiful city and its people has been reinforced a million times over this past month. Hearing the stories of the survivors, the injured and those who have lost loved ones has been overwhelming. Not returning to finish our set was never an option.”

You can see the track listing below and pre-order either the DVD or CD at Amazon.

Eagles of Death Metal, ‘I Love You All the Time – Live at the Olympia in Paris’ Track Listing

1. “Intro: Il Est Cinq Heures, Paris S’Éveille”
2. “I Only Want You”
3. “Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)”
4. “So Easy”
5. “Complexity”
6. “Whorehoppin’ (S—, Goddamn)”
7. “I Love You All the Time”
8. “Cherry Cola”
9. “The Reverend”
10. “Got a Woman”
11. “I Got a Feelin’ (Just Nineteen)”
12. “Stuck in the Metal”
13. “Miss Alissa”
14. “I Like to Move in the Night”
15. “Secret Plans”
16. “Wannabe in L.A.”
17. “Bag O’ Miracles”
18. “Save a Prayer”
19. “I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)”
20. “Speaking in Tongues”

The 50 Sexiest (and Definitely NSFW) Alternative Album Covers

Next: Revisit the Eagles of Death Metal's 'Death by Sexy'

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of Diffuser

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!