It's been a decade since Swedish singer-songwriter Sarah Assbring (a.k.a. El Perro Del Mar) released her self-titled debut and she's planning to mark the occasion the traditional way: with a deluxe 10th anniversary reissue.

The new edition -- set for release Feb. 17 via the Control Group -- will feature 10 additional B-sides, demos, acoustic tracks and live songs including the demo for 'An Eye of Gold,' which is available for free with iTunes pre-orders; you can also stream the track below. One of the songs from the reissue will be featured in an upcoming episode of HBO's 'Girls' on Feb. 22.

El Perro Del Mar has released four albums including 2012's 'Pale Fire' and has toured with the likes of Lykke Li and Jose Gonzalez. A press release for the reissue says the band will release new material next year.

El Perro Del Mar -- 'An Eye of Gold' (Unreleased Demo)