Hailing from Lubbock, Texas, No Dry County began their rock and roll careers a few years ago doing what most new bands do: covering '80s rock and roll.

Fortunately, that didn't last long as the quintet -- comprised of frontman Trent Langford, drummer Matt Newsom, bassist Dub Wood, guitarist Jonathan Dunlap and guitarist Bristen Phillips -- developed their own sound firmly rooted in the tradition of Americana, folk and alternative country.

In 2011 No Dry County released their debut EP, Ella Rose, and followed it up a year later with To Whom It May Concern. Now the rockers are gearing up for their first-ever full-length record, The Night Before -- and Diffuser is beyond excited to give you a taste of what to expect with the rollicking new track, "Tupelo." Take it for a spin in the audio player below.

"This was written during our last national tour and it depicts the nightly occurrences of life on the road for an independent band," No Dry County tell us about "Tupelo."

They add, "From sold-out shows and empty coffee houses to bar fights and blowouts, the song defines the struggle of weeks away from loved ones in search of anyone who will listen to what the band has to say."

Well, No Dry County, you have our attention and we are listening. We can't wait to pick up The Night Before when it hits the streets on March 10 -- you can pre-order your copy here. And if you're in the Texas area, the band has a number of live shows scheduled throughout the spring; you can get their full tour itinerary at this location.