The new Fiona Apple album, 'The Idler Wheel is Wiser Than the Driver of the Screw, and Whipping Cords Will Serve You More Than Ropes Will Ever Do,' will be released on June 26 on Epic Records. The artwork for the album, which we will refer to as 'The Idler Wheel' for the sake of convenience, was also revealed.

'The Idler Wheel' is Apple's fourth album and her first since 2005′s ‘Extraordinary Machine,’ which reached No. 7 on the Billboard 200. The three songs she debuted at SXSW in March, ‘Valentine,’ ‘Every Single Night’ and ‘Anything We Want,’ are included among 'The Idler Wheel's' ten songs.

Following her performance at SXSW, Apple, who won a Grammy Award in 1999 for 'Criminal,' went on a brief tour, including stops in Chicago, Washington, D.C., New York and Boston. As of now, she only has one more show scheduled between now and the release of 'The Idler Wheel,' at the Governors Ball Music Festival on June 24 on the same bill as Cage the Elephant, Modest Mouse and headliner Beck.

'The Idler Wheel' Track Listing

1. Every Single Night
2. Daredevil
3. Valentine
4. Jonathan
5. Left Alone
6. Werewolf
7. Periphery
8. Regret
9. Anything We Want
10. Hot Knife

Watch Fiona Apple Sing  'Every Single Night' at SXSW in Austin on March 14