Canadian singer-songwriter Hayden will return in March with his eighth album, ‘Hey Love,’ and today (Jan. 28), he’s premiered its lead single, ‘Nowhere We Cannot Go.’ Take a listen to the melancholic new track below:

‘Hey Love’ is slated for a March 24 release via Arts & Crafts (check out the tracklist below), arriving two years after Hayden's previous album, 2013's ‘Us Alone,’ and nearly 20 since his debut effort, 1996's ‘Everything I Long For.’

Before then, the indie-folk singer will embark on a string of tour dates across Canada, beginning in February.

‘Hey Love’ Track List
1. 'Hearts Just Beat'
2. 'Troubled Times'
3. 'No Happy Birthday'
4. 'Nothing Easy Feels This Good'
5. 'Time Ain't Slowing Down For Us'
6. 'Orange Curtain Light'
7. 'Come Back to Life'
8. 'Nowhere We Cannot Go'
9. 'Hey Love'
10. 'If More Things Go Wrong'
11. 'Five Seasons'
12. 'Just Come Out Tonight'
13. 'Shelter'

Hayden 2015 Tour
Feb. 18: Halifax -- Rebecca Cohen Theatre
Feb. 19: Fredericton -- The Fredericton Playhouse
Feb. 20: Quebec City -- Imperial
Feb. 21: Montreal -- Corona Theatre
Feb. 24: Kingston -- Grand Theatre
Feb. 26: London -- London Music Hall
Feb. 27: Ottawa -- Theatre at NAC
Feb. 28: Toronto -- Massey Hall
March 1: Guelph -- River Run Centre
March 5: Winnipeg -- The Garrick
March 6: Saskatoon -- O'Brians Event Centre
March 7: Regina -- Darke Hall
March 9: Banff -- Eric Harvie Theatre
March 10: Calgary -- Jack Singer Concert Hall
March 11: Edmonton -- Francis Winspear Centre for Music
March 13: Vancouver -- Vogue Theatre
March 14: Vancouver -- Vogue Theatre