When ‘Austin City Limits’ aired an episode featuring Drive-By Truckers’ Jason Isbell back in January, the show shortened his set from 15 to six songs. Now, Isbell is releasing the full performance as a new DVD, ‘Jason Isbell: Live at Austin City Limits.’

Featuring his full backup band, the 400 Unit -- including his wife and fiddler, Amanda Shires -- the set included material from Isbell’s latest album, 2013’s ‘Southeastern,’ older solo material, a few Drive-By Truckers tracks and even a cover of the Rolling Stones’ ‘Can’t You Hear Me Knocking.’ Check out the full set list below.

‘Jason Isbell: Live at Austin City Limits’ arrives Nov. 24 on Isbell’s label, Southeastern Records.

‘Jason Isbell: Live at Austin City Limits’
1. ‘Flying Over Water’
2. ‘Go It Alone’
3. ‘Alabama Pines’
4. ‘Decoration Day’
5. ‘Outfit’
6. ‘Cover Me Up’
7. ‘Different Days’
8. ‘Live Oak’
9. ‘Codeine’
10. ‘Traveling Alone’
11. ‘Elephant’
12. ‘Stockholm’
13. ‘Super 8’
14. ‘Danko Manuel’
15. ‘Can’t You Hear Me Knocking’