It's been two years in the making, but when Kesha's second full-length album arrives in stores on Dec. 4, it'll come with an impressively star-studded guest list.

The new LP, dubbed 'Warrior,' finds Kesha leading a crew of famous names, including Iggy Pop, Wayne Coyne of the Flaming Lips, Ben Folds,, Nate Ruess of fun. and the Black Keys. Produced by Dr. Luke, who's worked with Kesha on her previous releases, 'Warrior' collects a dozen tracks, among them the album's first single, 'Die Young,' due next Tuesday (Sept. 25).

"I've been working for a year on this new record and have collaborated with some of my idols," explained an understandably enthused Kesha, NME reports. "This process has been long and intense and I couldn't be more stoked to share this music. I hope with 'Warrior' my fans get to know me in a much more raw and vulnerable way."

'Warrior' follows Kesha's debut, 'Animal,' and its follow-up EP, 'Cannibal,' both released in 2010. Between the two, she's already notched an impressive six Top 10 singles on the Billboard charts, including the Number One hits 'Tik Tok' and 'We R Who We R.'