If you can’t make it to Chicago, Ill. for this year's Lollapalooza, do not fear. A live stream schedule of the upcoming festival was recently announced, featuring performances by the Black Keys, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jack White, the Shins and many more.

The Lollapalooza webcast, sponsored by YouTube and Dell, will take place from Aug. 3-5 and will include a mixture of live and archived videos from the three-day event. Viewers will have access to two video channels, making it possible to switch between the live shows and other exclusive content. YouTube has successfully covered live streams of various other music festivals within the last year (such as Bonnaroo and Austin City Limits), serving as a way to bring live music directly to your computer screen.

The full live stream schedule for Lollapalooza 2012 is detailed below.

Lollapalooza 2012 Live Stream Schedule

Friday, Aug. 3:

19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Yellow Ostrich
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – The Black Angels
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – Dr. Dog
21:30 GMT+1 / 3:30PM ET – Blind Pilot
22:00 GMT+1 / 4:00PM ET – Metric
23:15 GMT+1 / 5:15PM ET – The Head and the Heart
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – Band of Skulls
0:15 GMT+1 / 6:15PM ET – The Shins
1:30 GMT+1 / 7:30PM ET – Dawes
2:30 GMT+1 / 8:30PM ET – The Black Keys

Saturday, Aug. 4:

19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Los Jaivas
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – Alabama Shakes
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – GIVERS
21:00 GMT+1 / 3:00PM ET – Neon Indian
22:15 GMT+1 / 4:15PM ET – Delta Spirit
22:40 GMT+1 / 4:40PM ET – The Temper Trap
23:00 GMT+1 / 5:00PM ET – fun.
23:15 GMT+1 / 5:15PM ET – tUnE-yArDs
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – The Weeknd
0:15 GMT+1 / 6:15PM ET – Washed Out
2:00 GMT+1 / 8:00PM ET – Red Hot Chili Peppers
2:45 GMT+1 / 8:45PM ET – Frank Ocean

Sunday, Aug. 5:

19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Oberhofer
19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET – Bombay Bicycle Club
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET – Trampled by Turtles
20:30 GMT+1 / 2:30PM ET – White Rabbits
21:00 GMT+1 / 3:00PM ET – The Walkmen
21:15 GMT+1 / 3:15PM ET – Gary Clark Jr.
22:15 GMT+1 / 4:15PM ET – J. Cole
23:00 GMT+1 / 5:00PM ET – Toro Y Moi
23:15 GMT+1 / 5:15PM ET – The Gaslight Anthem
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – At the Drive-In
0:00 GMT+1 / 6:00PM ET – Of Monsters and Men
1:15 GMT+1 / 7:15PM ET – Florence + the Machine

Watch the Live Stream Trailer for Lollapalooza 2012