The San Miguel Primavera Sound Festival is one of Europe's biggest live events, sometimes drawing in more than 100,000 concertgoers. This year's lineup boasts appearances from the Cure, Rufus Wainwright, Wilco, and more -- but if you can't afford to travel to Barcelona, Spain for the actual festival, don't worry: Primavera Sound 2012 is offering live streaming of the shows. See the full schedule below.

Primavera Sound 2012's offering, assembled in conjunction with YouTube, will deliver an impressive 22 concerts to visitors' browsers, starting Thursday, May 31 and extending through Saturday, June 2. The set list is laid out right here, but on the PrimaveraSoundTV YouTube page, you have the option of scheduling reminders for your Google Calendar or iCal.

Highlights from today's shows include sets from the Afghan Whigs, Mazzy Star, Wilco, and Spiritualized, while tomorrow brings Rufus Wainwright, the Cure, and the Drums, and Saturday closes out the festival with Sharon Van Etten, Saint Etienne, Neon Indian and more. Check out the full schedule, plan according, and watch the live stream below!

Primavera Sound 2012 Live Stream Schedule

Thursday, May 31:

18:20 GMT+1 / 12:20PM ET - Baxter Dury
19:30 GMT+1 / 1:30PM ET - Archers of Loaf
20:40 GMT+1 / 2:40PM ET - The Afghan Whigs
21:50 GMT+1 / 3:50PM ET - Mazzy Star
23:00 GMT+1 / 5:00PM ET - Wilco
0:30 GMT +1 / 6:30PM ET - Refused
2:15 GMT+1 / 8:15PM ET - Spiritualized

Friday, June 1:

18:00 GMT+1 / 12:00PM ET - Bigott
18:50 GMT+1 / 12:50PM ET - The Chameleons
19:50 GMT+1 / 1:50PM ET - Rufus Wainwright
21:00 GMT+1 / 3:00PM ET - Afrocubism
22:10 GMT+1 / 4:10PM ET - The Cure
0:50 GMT+1 / 6:50PM ET - The Drums
2:00 GMT+1 / 8:00PM ET - The Rapture
3:00 GMT+1 / 9:00PM ET - Death in Vegas

Saturday, June 2:

18:10 GMT+1 / 12:10PM ET - Sharon Van Etten
19:00 GMT+1 / 1:00PM ET - Veronica Falls
20:15 GMT+1 / 2:15PM ET - Grupo De Expertos Solynieve
23:00 GMT+1 / 5:00PM ET - Saint Etienne
0:30 GMT+1 / 6:30PM ET - Wild Beasts
3:10 GMT+1 / 9:10 PM ET - Neon Indian

Watch the Live Stream of Primavera Sound 2012