Radiohead’s Jonny Greenwood has scored the soundtrack for Paul Thomas Anderson’s upcoming film adaptation of Thomas Pynchon’s 2009 novel, ‘Inherent Vice’ (watch the movie trailer above). The soundtrack will arrive Dec. 15 via Nonesuch.

Alongside Greenwood’s original compositions, the soundtrack includes songs by Can, Neil Young and others -- you can check out the full track list below. The film will also feature an unreleased Radiohead song, ‘Spooks,’ as performed by Supergrass.

Greenwood has composed two other movies by Anderson, including 2007’s ‘There Will Be Blood’ and 2012’s ‘The Master.’

The movie’s ensemble cast stars Joaquin Phoenix, Josh Brolin, Owen Wilson, Katherin Waterston, Reese Witherspoon, Benicio del Toro and more. See it when it debuts in theaters on Dec. 12.

‘Inherent Vice’ Track List
1. Jonny Greenwood, ‘Shasta’
2. Can, ‘Vitamin C’
3. Jonny Greenwod, ‘Meeting Crocker Fenway’
4. The Marketts, ‘Here Comes the Ho-Dads’
5. Supergrass, ‘Spooks’
6. Jonny Greenwood, ‘Shasta Fay’
7. Minnie Riperton, ‘Les Fleur’
8. Jonny Greenwood, ‘The Chryskylodon Institute’
9. Kyu Sakamoto, ‘Sukiyaki’
10. Jonny Greenwood, ‘Adrian Prussia’
11. Neil Young, ‘Journey Through the Past’
12. Les Baxter, ‘Simba’
13. Jonny Greenwood, ‘Under the Paving-Stones, the Beach!’
14. Jonny Greenwood, ‘The Golden Fang’
15. Jonny Greenwood, ‘Amethyst’
16. Jonny Greenwood, ‘Shasta Fay Hepworth’
17. Chuck Jackson, ‘Any Day Now’