Back in 2012, Sufjan Stevens debuted a song for One Night Stand, an event curated by cellist Gaspar Claus. Now, that concert will be documented on a limited-edition double album, which is slated for release on June 30. Ahead of that day, you can listen to Stevens’ “Harsh Noise” in the video above.

One Night Stand took place in Brooklyn, bringing together a lineup of artists that also included the National’s Bryce Dessner, Pedro Soler, the Men’s Ben Greenberg, the Luyas’ Jessie Stein and more. Check out One Night Stand’s complete 11-song tracklist below.

In addition to the double LP, One Night Stand will also come with a documentary directed by Derrick Belcham of the French music website, La Blogotheque. You can order the forthcoming album at this location.

Stevens dropped his latest full-length, Carrie & Lowell, back in March. Since then, the Detroit-born singer-songwriter also unveiled a 7” featuring bonus track, “Exploding Whale.”

Stevens’ next live appearance will be at Justin Vernon of Bon Iver and Aaron Dessner’s inaugural Eaux Claire Festival on July 17 followed by performances at the Newport and Rocky Mountain folk festivals. Get more details on the singer’s website. We recently caught Stevens live during his a two-night run in Austin. Check out photos and a review from the evening here.

One Night Stand Tracklist
1. She Keeps Bees - "It Is What It Is"
2. Ben Grenberg - "In D"
3. Sufjan Stevens - "Harsh Noise"
4. Jessie Stein (The Luyas) - "The Quiet Way"
5. Pedro Soler – “Tarantas"
6. Gaspar Claus - "Birth & Death of A"
7. Remi Alexandre (Shorebilly/Syd Matters) - "L'arbre Rouge"
8. David Moore - "Strange Winds"
9. Bryce Dessner (The National) & Clara Claus - "Lines & Drones"
10. Mauro Remiddi (Porcelain Raft) - "Talk to Me"
11. Emil Bognar Nasdor - "Blind, Deaf & Un-numb"