The lovely ladies of Tegan and Sara swung by 'The Late Show With David Letterman' last night (Nov. 20) for a performance of 'Closer,' the lead single off their forthcoming 'Heartthrob' album. Backed by a four-piece band, the identical twins sounded at home singing the tune, which is a bit more electro-tinged than their previous output.

They've also announced the complete track listing for 'Heartthrob,'which drops Jan. 29. Check it out blow.

'Heartthrob' Track Listing
1. 'Closer'
2. 'Goodbye, Goodbye'
3. 'I Was A Fool'
4. 'I’m Not Your Hero'
5. 'Drove Me Wild'
6. 'How Come You Don’t Want Me'
7. 'I Couldn’t Be Your Friend'
8. 'Love They Say'
9. 'Now I’m All Messed Up'
10. 'Shock To Your System'
11. 'Guilty As Charged' (bonus track)
12. 'I Run Empty' (bonus track)