Contact Us

The Men Announce New Album, Stream Lead Track ‘Electric’

Subscribe to on

Brooklyn-based punkers the Men relocated to the village of Big Indian in Upstate New York last year to record their third album, ‘New Moon,’ which drops March 5. The follow-up to last year’s ‘Open Your Heart’ features the lead track ‘Electric,’ a relentlessly melodic stomper out on 7-inch vinyl on Jan. 22 and currently streaming above. Check it out!

The Men have two U.S. dates lined up — March 7 in New York City and March 9 in Los Angeles — before they kick off a European trek on March 14 in Paris. Check out the ‘New Moon’ track listing below.

New Moon Tracklist:
1. ‘Open the Door’
2. ‘Half Angel Half Light’
3. ‘Without a Face’
4. ‘The Seeds’
5. ‘I Saw Her Face’
6. ‘High and Lonesome’
7. ‘The Brass’
8. ‘Electric’
9. ‘I See No One’
10. ‘Birdsong’
11. ‘Freaky’
12. ‘Supermoon’

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of Diffuser

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Please solve this simple math problem to prove that you are a real person.

Sign up for quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!