Days after unveiling the first music from David Fincher's upcoming movie, 'Gone Girl,' Nine Inch Nails majordomo and Oscar winner Trent Reznor has shared three more tracks.

Reznor -- who already revealed 'The Way He Looks At Me' -- is now also streaming 'Sugar Storm,' 'Background Noise' and 'Just Like You' via NPR. Check them out below. They'll each be on the 'Gone Girl' soundtrack, available digitally on Sept. 30 and on vinyl later this year.

This is the third collaboration between Reznor and FIncher after 2010's 'The Social Network' (for which Reznor and composer Atticus Ross won an Oscar) and 2011's 'The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo' (which was nominated for a Golden Globe).

'Gone Girl,' starring Ben Affleck, hits theaters Oct. 3.