Washed Out, aka Ernest Greene, has shared a whole mess of details regarding his upcoming album 'Paracosm.' He's offered up the track listing, as well as an animated lyric video for the shimmery first single, 'It All Feels Right.'

The lyric video is a psychedelic swirl of art from the album cover, featuring flowers and bright colors. It's an acid trip come to life on screen.

The album is due out this summer and available for pre-order on iTunes as of today (June 11). Those who nab it early will receive an instant-grat download of 'It All Feels Right.' If you pre-order at the SubPop site, you'll receive the limited 'Loser Edition' of the record on colored vinyl and a free, limited edition 7-inch single of 'Pull You Down,' b/w 'Exit,' neither of which are on 'Paracosm.' So there's added value there.


'Paracosm' Track Listing:

1. 'Entrance'
2. 'It All Feels Right'
3. 'Don’t Give Up'
4. 'Weightless'
5. 'All I Know'
6. 'Great Escape'
7. 'Paracosm'
8. 'Falling Back'
9. 'All Over Now'

Watch the Washed Out 'It All Feels Right' Lyric Video