Producer Alan Wilkis, under the moniker of Big Data, is gearing up for the release of his brand new album, '2.0,' on March 24 via Warner Bros. Records. In support of the record hitting the streets, he's unleashed a collaborative track with Weezer's Rivers Cuomo titled 'Snowed In,' which you can check out below.

In typical style, the electronic track is filled with computerized sounds and effects while Cuomo lays down some very catchy vocals. The creative lyric video below is set up like a bunch of HTML codes passing in front of the screen.

"Lyrically, 'Snowed In' is inspired by Edward Snowden, who famously and controversially leaked classified information about the NSA’s surveillance programs to the media," Big Data explains on his website. "We envisioned the character in the song as if speaking from the perspective of the NSA, alternating between his own internal monologue and public statements to the media, assuring his audience -- and perhaps, himself -- that everything will be OK."

As for working with Cuomo, he humbly admits, "He is one of my heroes, and it was such an incredible honor to work with him." '2.0' includes other all-star collaborations, too, including Twin Shadow, Jamie Lidell, Kimbra, Jenn Wasner of Wye Oak and more.

Big Data Feat. Weezer's Rivers Cuomo -- 'Snowed In'

'2.0' Track List

1. 'The Business of Emotion' (feat. White Sea)
2. 'Dangerous' (feat. Joywave)
3. 'Clean' (feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. 'The Glow' (feat. Kimbra)
5. 'Snowed In' (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
6. 'Big Dater'
7. 'Automatic' (feat. Jenn Wasner)
8. 'Get Some Freedom' (feat. Dragonette)
9. 'Sick For Me' (feat. Bear Hands)
10. 'Perfect Holiday' (feat. Twin Shadow)

You Think You Know Weezer?