The lineup for Coachella 2013 has finally been announced, and after months of restless speculation, fans can breathe easy: This year's festival is stacked with killer acts, including the Stone Roses, Blur, Phoenix, the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Postal Service, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, the xx, NIck Cave and the Bad Seeds, Modest Mouse, New Order, Vampire Weekend and Sigur Ros.

As with last year's edition, Coachella 2013 takes place in Indio, Calif., over two weekends: April 12-14 and 19-21. The same artists take the stage each weekend, giving indie kids, punk rockers, hip-hop heads, EDM freaks and just about anyone else not averse to hanging in the desert two chances to see an amazing assemblage of talent.

Other Coachella 2013 artists include Lou Reed, Hot Chip, Grizzly Bear, Franz Ferdinand, the Lumineers, Tegan and Sara, Yeasayer, the Gaslight Anthem, Passion Pit, the Wu-Tang Clan, Of Monsters and Men, Grinderman, Bassnectar, Dead Can Dance, Social Distortion, Two Door Cinema Club, How to Destroy Angels, Moby, Beach House, Janelle Monae, Local Natives, Alt-J, Johnny Marr, Band of Horses, Wild Nothing, Tanlines, OMD, DIIV, Smith Westerns, Bat for Lashes, Spiritualized, James Blake, Tame Impala, Grimes, Purity Ring, Metric, Divine Fits, Dinosaur Jr., Cloud Nothings, Youth Lagoon, Thee Oh Sees, Foals, Simian Mobile Disco, Violent Femmes, Kurt Vile, Palma Violets, Polica, Father John Mistry, Airborne Toxic Event, Japandroids, Stars, Sparks, the Faint and La Roux.

Check out the official poster for a full day-by-day schedule and list of acts, and further stoke your interest -- if, indeed, it can be stoked any further -- by watching the Coachella 2013 teaser video below. Tickets go on sale Tuesday, Jan. 29, at 10AM PST, so peep the official Coachella site for more info.

Watch the Coachella 2013 Trailer