Cold War Kids have lined up an April release for 'Dear Miss Lonely Hearts,' their fourth full-length and first since 'Mine Is Yours' dropped in 2011. One track bound for the album, titled 'Miracle Mile,' has been posted online and is streaming at the bottom of this post.

'Dear Miss Lonely Hearts' is the first Cold War Kids album since singer-guitarist Jonathan Russell parted ways with the band last year. He's been replaced by ex-Modest Mouse rocker Dann Gallucci. The Kids will promote the record during a string of tour dates in North America and Europe that culminates with a May 25 gig in Solona Beach, Calif. Check out their complete itinerary here.