Toro y Moi just dropped a brand-new mixtape dubbed Samantha. The chillwave mastermind Chaz Bundick unveiled the 20-track effort in an Instagram post earlier today (Aug. 28), and it’s available for free download by way of his Dropbox.

Take a look at the cover art and track list below. Samantha includes collaborations with Washed Out, Kool A.D., SAFE, Rome Fortune, Nosaj Thing and SHORE. Bundick has previously debuted a handful of the new mixtape’s songs, including “2 Late,” which arrived in June.

Bundick released his latest full-length, What For?, back in April. His tour picks up on Sept. 19, when he’ll play a show in Portland. He then has dates scheduled through the end of October, plus an appearance at this year’s Fun Fun Fun Fest which takes place Nov. 6-8 in Austin. Check out a complete list of his upcoming stops at this location.

Toro Y Moi

Samantha Track List
1. “Power of Now”
2. “2 Late” (feat. Kool A.D. and SAFE)
3. “Driving Day”
4. “Good Song”
5. “Pitch Black” (feat. Rome Fortune)
6. “Us 2″
7. “That Night” (feat. Kool A.D. and SAFE)
8. “Stoned at the MoMA”
9. “room for 1zone”
10. “Want” (feat. Washed Out)
11. “ambient Rainbow”
12. “Benjiminz” (feat. Rome Fortune)
13. “Boo Boo Mobile”
14. “bytheneck”
15. “Real Love” (feat. Kool A.D.)
16. “Enough of You” (feat. Nosaj Thing)
17. “The Usual”
18. “Prayer Hands”
19. "Holy Nights" (feat. SHORE)
20. "welp, tour's over"