HBO's hit series Game of Thrones is set to premiere its seventh season on July 16. They've released a trailer that features a remix of James' song "Sit Down," which you can see above.

Somewhat ironically given the song's title, the trailer is called "Long Walk" and features Cersei Lannister (Lena Headey), Daenerys Targaryen (Emelia Clarke) and Jon Snow (Kit Harrington) walking towards, then sitting on, their thrones. The last shot is of the eye of the Night King, who is defined by Billboard as a mutual enemy of all three parties.

Not satisfied with the choice of music, our sister site ScreenCrush created its own version of the trailer, in which they substituted Tears for Fears' "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" in place of "Sit Down." You can watch it here.

While HBO has been tight-lipped about the upcoming season, it's been rumored that Thoros of Myr, a red priest played by Paul Kaye, and characters from the Brotherhood Without Banners will be returning to the cast.

Originally released as a standalone single in 1989 in the U.K., "Sit Down" reached No. 2 on the U.K. Indie chart. It arrived in the U.S. on their 1991 self-titled album, which featured eight tracks that were included on its British counterpart, Gold Mother. A few years later, the Manchester band would team up with producer Brian Eno and go gold with 1993's Laid, which gave them Top 20 alternative radio hits in the title track and "Say Something." Their most recent effort, their 14th, was 2016's Girl at the End of the World.

Top 100 Albums of the '90s

More From