Leonard Cohen will release Can’t Forget: A Souvenir of the Grand Tour, a 10-track live album, on May 12 via Legacy. The forthcoming LP documents songs performed during the Canadian singer-songwriter’s tour in support of his 2012 full-length, Old Ideas.

Ahead of Can’t Forget’s arrival, Cohen has revealed one of the album’s tracks. Listen to the previously unreleased “Never Gave Nobody Trouble” – which features the singer’s signature gravely baritone – above (via the Guardian). Another unreleased cut, “Got a Little Secret,” will also receive its proper debut on the live album. The tracklist -- which can be found below, along with the album art -- also includes a pair of covers: Georges Dor’s "La Manic" and George Jones’ "Choices."

According to the Guardian, Can’t Forget includes songs recorded both during Cohen's concerts and his soundchecks. As such, the album will give “an extremely special glimpse into Cohen’s rehearsal process.” Listen to "Never Gave Nobody Trouble" (recorded during a soundcheck) above.

Last year, Cohen released Popular Problems, a follow-up to Old Ideas and the singer’s thirteenth album in all.

Can't Forget: A Souvenir of the Grand Tour Tracklist
1. “Field Commander Cohen”
2. “I Can't Forget”
3. “Light as the Breeze”
4. “La Manic” (Georges Dor cover)
5. “Night Comes On”
6. “Never Gave Nobody Trouble”
7. “Joan of Arc”
8. “Got a Little Secret”
9. “Choices” (George Jones cover)
10. “Stages”

Can’t Forget: A Souvenir of the Grand Tour

More From Diffuser.fm