Yoko Ono will drop the second installment of her covers and remixes series, Yes, I’m a Witch, in February, and today (Nov. 9), she’s unveiled Death Cab for Cutie’s rework of “Forgive Me My Love.” Take a listen below:

Death Cab’s take on “Forgive Me My Love” will appear on Yes, I’m a Witch Too when it lands on Feb. 19 via Manimal. The album will also feature contributions from Peter, Bjork and John, Sparks, Portugal. The Man, Sean Lennon, Tune-Yards and more. See the complete track list and artwork at the bottom of the page.

The LP follows 2007’s Yes, I’m a Witch, which included contributions from Peaches, Le Tigre, Cat Power, the Polyphonic Spree and the Flaming Lips. Ono will also team up with the Flaming Lips on an upcoming 7” single featuring the Wayne Coyne-led rockers and Ono’s rendition of John Lennon’s “Happy Christmas (War Is Over).” That’s due out Dec. 11.


Yes, I'm a Witch Too Track List
1. "Forgive Me My Love" (feat. Death Cab for Cutie)
2. "Mrs. Lennon" (feat. Peter, Bjorn and John)
3. "Move on Fast" (feat. Jack Douglas)
4. "Give Me Something" (feat. Sparks)
5. "She Gets Down on Her Knees" (feat. Penguin Prison)
6. "She Got Out of the Box" (feat. Portugal. The Man)
7. "Dogtown" (feat. Sean Lennon)
8. "Warrior Woman" (feat. Tune-Yards)
9. "Catman" (feat. Miike Snow)
10. "Yes, I'm Your Angel" (feat. Cibo Matto)
11. "Wouldnit" (feat. Dave Aude)
12. "I Have a Woman Inside My Soul" (feat. Johnny Palumbo)
13. "No Bed for Beatle John" (feat. Ebony Bones)
14. "Coffin Car" (feat. Automatique)
15. "Walking on Thin Ice" (feat. Danny Tenaglia)
16. "Approximately Infinite Universe" (feat. Blow Up)