Smashing Pumpkins fans will have to wait until June 18 for the release of 'Oceania,' the band's first album since 1997's 'Zeitgeist,' but more details are rolling out in advance of the big day. On Friday (April 28), the band unveiled the disc's front cover artwork and complete track listing.

The 13-track 'Oceania' is not only a stand-alone album but also part of a bigger project tittled ‘Teargarden by Kaleidyscope' that was started back in 2009 and is said to encompass a total of 44 songs. ‘Teargarden' marks the recording debut of Pumpkins drummer Mike Byrne, guitarist Jeff Schroeder and bassist Nicole Fiorentino; all have joined the band since 'Zeitgeist' dropped.

Longtime Pumpkins fans have a lot to look forward to, if Fiorentino's comments to Bass Musician last year hold any weight. "What I love about this record is that it has that familiar old-school Pumpkins feel to it, with a modern twist," the bassist said. "The cool thing is [frontman Billy Corgan] was able to capture the energy of the old material without ripping it off. Billy’s definitely found his way back to whatever he was tapping into when writing 'Gish' and ['Siamese Dream']."

The Pumpkins have already played nearly half of 'Oceania' live; scroll down for a taste of the title track performed on Oct. 5, 2011, in Los Angeles.

The Complete 'Oceania' Track Listing
'The Celestials'
'Violet Rays'
'My Love Is Winter'
'One Diamond, One Heart'
'Pale Horse'
"The Chimera'

Watch the Pumpkins Perform 'Oceania' Live