First released in 2002, Songs: Ohia's sixth studio album, 'Didn't It Rain,' will see its deluxe reissue drop on Nov. 11 via Secret Canadian. The release will include the original album as well as a second disc with never-before-released home demo recordings, some of which feature children from a nearby playground chiming in to help the late Songs: Ohia frontman, Jason Molina. 'Didn't It Rain: Deluxe Edition' will be available on vinyl and CD.

When it comes down to raw, stripped-down albums, it doesn't get much more authentic than 'Didn't It Rain'; the LP was recorded live in one room with the band performing arrangements spontaneously -- and no post-production dubs.

This isn't the first reissue fans are getting of Song: Ohia material. Earlier this year, as part of Record Store Day, Secretly Canadian released 'Journey On: Collected Singles,' a box-set that includes nine 7-inches of career-spanning music for the act.

Ahead of Nov. 11, you can get a sneak peek at what to expect from the demos portion of 'Didn't It Rain' in the form of 'Ring the Bell -- Working Title: Depression No. 42' below:

The reissue is available for pre-order now. Get more details on 'Didn't It Rain: Deluxe Edition' here.

'Didn't It Rain: Deluxe Edition' Tracklisting

LP 1 (Original Album)
1. 'Didn't It Rain'
2. 'Steve Albini's Blues'
3. 'Ring the Bell'
4. 'Cross the Road, Molina'
5. 'Blue Factory Flame'
6. 'Two Blue Lights'
7. 'Blue Chicago Moon'

LP 2 (Demos)
1. 'Didn't It Rain'
2. 'Ring the Bell -- Working Title: Depression No. 42'
3. 'Cross the Road Molina -- Working Title: Chicago City Moon'
4. 'Blue Factory Flame'
5. 'Two Blue Lights'
6. 'Blue Chicago Moon'
7. 'The Gray Tour -- Working Title: Waiting It's Whole Life' (Later re-recorded for 'The Grey Tower' 7-inch)
8. 'Spectral Alphabet' (Later re-recorded for 'Pyramid Electric Co.')