Stereolab singer Laetitia Sadier is ready to drop another solo album, two years after releasing her debut record 'The Trip.' 'Silencio' will hit stores on July 24 via Drag City Records.

Sadier's sophomore outing will follow in the footsteps of 'The Trip,' exploring “the individual connection to a deeper self, placed in a broader environment, in a similarly fresh kind of way” according to a press release.

Fans will be interested to know that Sadier's former Stereolab partner Tim Gane has contributed to the record. The Sea and Cake frontman Sam Prekop also makes an appearance on 'Silencio.' See the full track listing below. Tour dates in support of the release are expected to be announced soon.

While Sadier continues to make new music, the future of her influential lounge-pop outfit Stereolab is still in question after the group went on indefinite hiatus in 2009. Manager Martin Pike stated that after 19 years together, Sadier and Gane were ready to move on with new projects.

Full track listing for 'Silencio'

'The Rule of the Game'
'Find Me the Pulse of the Universe'
'Silent Spot'
'Auscultation to the Nation'
'There is a Price to Pay for Freedom (And it isn't Security)'
'Moi Sans Zach'
'Between Earth and Heaven'
'Lightning Thunderbolt'
'Fragment pour le Future de L'homme'
'Merci de M'avoir Donné la Vie'
'Next Time You See Me'
'Invitation au Silence'