Two Door Cinema Club have finished off their second album, which they're titling 'Beacon.' The band have revealed in a new teaser trailer that the disc will arrive on Sept. 4 in the U.S. and one day earlier in the U.K.

The group ventured to Los Angeles back in April to start recording their album with producer Jacknife Lee (Silversun Pickups, U2, Bloc Party) at his home studio. The trailer for the new album shows the lads milling about and working on the songs for the disc.

Speaking about the new album, singer Alex Trimble says, "'Beacon' is a much more intimate record than our first, but at the same time, it's much bigger and more inclusive. Trying to find that balance has been our goal for a long time and this record takes us one step closer to the band we've dreamt of becoming." Trimble adds that working with Jacknife Lee was a pleasure and their shared goals played a large part in making the record they wanted.

Two Door Cinema Club's 'Beacon' Track Listing:
1. 'Next Year'
2. 'Handshake'
3. 'Wake Up'
4. 'Sun'
5. 'Someday'
6. 'Sleep Alone'
7. 'The World is Watching (with Valentina)'
8. 'Settle'
9. 'Spring'
10. 'Pyramid'
11. 'Beacon'

Watch Two Door Cinema Club's 'Beacon' Trailer