Dirty Projectors have revealed plans to release the follow-up to their 2009 album, 'Bitte Orca.' The new record, entitled 'Swing Low Magellan,' will hit stores on July 10 via Domino Records.

Dirty Projectors mastermind Dave Longstreth once again wrote, recorded and produced the entire disc, but this time with more input from bandmates Amber Coffman, Haley Dekle, Nat Baldwin, and Brian McOmber. Pitchfork reports that guitarist Angel Deradoorian is currently on hiatus from the group.

'Swing Low Magellan' contains 12 tracks in all, including the just-released 'Gun Has No Trigger,' 'Maybe That Was It,' 'About to Die' ("a Thriller-style song"), and the title track, which as the name suggests is about GPS systems. You can listen to 'Gun Has No Trigger' below.

Dirty Projectors are only scheduled for two shows in the U.S. so far. The experimental rockers will be at the Pitchfork Music Festival in Chicago July 13-15, and at the Prospect Park Bandshell in Brooklyn July 10.

'Swing Lo Magellan' Track Listing

1. 'Offspring Are Blank'
2. 'About to Die'
3. 'Gun Has No Trigger'
4.' Swing Lo Magellan'
5. 'Just From Chevron'
6. 'Dance for You'
7. 'Maybe That Was It'
8. 'Impregnable Question'
9. 'See What She Seeing'
10. 'The Socialites'
11. 'Unto Caesar'
12. 'Irresponsible Tune'

Listen to Dirty Projectors' 'Gun Has No Trigger'