Back in December, Kurt Vile revealed the title of his next album via a mural on the side of a building in Philadelphia, and now, more details about the platter have been announced. Due out April 9, 'Wakin on a Pretty Daze' is an 11-track double album (check out the tracklist below) that was produced by John Agnello, who is best known for his work with indie legends like Sonic Youth and Dinosaur Jr.

The album will be available in multiple vinyl formats, on CD format and in a digital version, with digital pre-orders of the album starting tomorrow (Feb. 12) and coming with a limited-edition bonus track titled 'The Ghost of Freddy Roach.' Get full details here.

Want a taste of 'Wakin on a Pretty Daze' now? Check out the disc's nine-plus-minute almost-title-track 'Wakin on a Pretty Day' -- either by streaming it above of by downloading it below from the band's label, Matador Records.

'Wakin on a Pretty Daze' Tracklist
1. 'Wakin on a Pretty Day'
2. 'KV Crimes'
3. 'Was All Talk'
4. 'Girl Called Alex'
5. 'Never Run Away'
6. 'Pure Pain'
7. 'Too Hard'
8. 'Shame Chamber'
9. 'Snowflakes Are Dancing'
10. 'Air Bud'
11. 'Goldtone'