Mumford and Sons have announced a Jan. 22, 2013 release date for 'The Road to Red Rocks,' a concert film shot during the band's two-night August stand at the scenic Red Rock Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colo. The band released a video for 'I Will Wait' featuring footage from the Red Rocks show last month (watch that here), and now comes the trailer for 'The Road to Red Rocks' (above) and the tracklist (below).

'The Road to Red Rocks' will be released on DVD and Blu-ray and as a special edition package, which will include a vinyl pressing of the show's audio, a deluxe edition of the band's recent 'Babel' album and a 96-page book. The deluxe 'Babel' also will be issued on its own on Jan. 22.

'The Road to Red Rocks' Tracklist:
1. 'Lovers Eyes'
2. 'Little Lion Man'
3. 'Below My Feet'
4. 'Roll Away Your Stone'
5. 'Lover of the Light'
6. 'Thistle & Weeds'
7. 'Ghost That We Knew'
8. 'Awake My Soul'
9. 'Whispers'
10. 'Dustbowl Dance'
11. 'I Will Wait'
12. 'The Cave'