Bob Dylan will be giving us a new album in 2015, but instead of it being a collection of new material, the legendary singer-songwriter will be singing songs from the one and only, Frank Sinatra.

Entitled 'Shadows In the Night,' this marks the follow-up to Dylan's 2012 album, 'Tempest.' He will be producing it under his Jack Frost moniker.

Bob Dylan - 'Shadows In the Night'

“It was a real privilege to make this album," Dylan explains on his website. "I've wanted to do something like this for a long time but was never brave enough to approach 30-piece complicated arrangements and refine them down for a 5-piece band. That's the key to all these performances. We knew these songs extremely well. It was all done live. Maybe one or two takes. No overdubbing. No vocal booths. No headphones. No separate tracking, and, for the most part, mixed as it was recorded. I don't see myself as covering these songs in any way. They've been covered enough. Buried, as a matter a fact. What me and my band are basically doing is uncovering them. Lifting them out of the grave and bringing them into the light of day.”

'Shadows In the Night' will hit the streets on Feb. 3 via Columbia Records.

Check out the track list and one of the songs from the new LP below.

'Shadows In the Night'
1 'I'm a Fool to Want You'
2 'The Night We Called It a Day'
3 'Stay With Me'
4 'Autumn Leaves'
5 'Why Try to Change Me Now'
6 'Some Enchanted Evening'
7 'Full Moon and Empty Arms'
8 'Where Are You?'
9 'What'll I Do'
10 'That Lucky Old Sun'

Listen to 'Full Moon and Empty Arms'