While still touring North America, the one and only Bryan Ferry has just announced details for his new album, 'Avonmore.' The 10-track album, which will be released on Nov. 17 via BMG Records, is packed with high-profile cameos, from Johnny Marr to Nile Rodgers and even the Red Hot Chili Peppers' Flea.

The new album is the singer-songwriter's follow-up to his 2010 'Olympia' and will feature a cover of Stephen Sondheim's 1973, 'Send in the Clowns.'

As part of the announcement, Ferry has shared the intro track, 'Loop De Li,' which you can listen to below. It's a solid, funky, jazz-infused jam that hopefully foreshadows more of what fans can expect to hear.

Bryan Ferry -- 'Loop De Li'

More From Diffuser.fm