Dirty Projectors have announced plans to follow up their latest album, 'Swing Lo Magellan,' with an EP featuring the full-length disc's first single, 'About to Die.' The EP, which will be fleshed out with three new, unreleased songs, arrives on Nov. 6 in both 12-inch vinyl and digital formats. Check out the complete track listing below.

Dirty Projectors have also issued a video for 'About to Die,' which features footage from 'Hi Custodian,' the 20-minute short film the band premiered earlier this month at New York City's Landmark Sunshine Cinema and later made available online. Watch the 'About to Die' video below and check out 'Hi Custodian' here.

Meanwhile, the Projectors have tacked a Jan. 11 gig at NYC's prestigious Carnegie Hall onto their itinerary, which currently kicks off Sept. 25 in Port Chester, N.Y., and includes dates in Japan and all across Europe before winding down Nov. 23 in Reykjavik, Iceland. Check out their complete road schedule here.

'About to Die' EP Tracklist
1. 'About to Die'
2. 'While You’re Here'
3. 'Here Til It Says I’m Not'
4. 'Simple Request'

Watch Dirty Projectors' 'About to Die' Video