Disclosure have already revealed three cuts and the cover art for their upcoming sophomore effort, Caracal. Now, the English electro duo featuring brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence has revealed the album’s complete tracklist, which includes a host of star-studded guest spots.

We already knew Sam Smith would reprise his creative partnership with Disclosure, appearing on the latest Caracal single, “Omen.” Likewise, we’ve had the chance to spin the Gregory Porter-featured “Holding On.” Both artists will be joined by a laundry list of other collaborators that includes the Weeknd, Lorde, Miguel and more. Take a look at the complete tracklist at the bottom of the page.

Caracal is due out Sept. 25 via PMR/Island Records. In addition to “Omen” and “Holding On,” the Lawrence brothers have also previously shared the album’s penultimate track, “Bang That.”

Disclosure will kick off a tour in the U.S. at the beginning of October with appearances at this year’s Austin City Limits. They also have a pair of concerts in L.A. and New York City on the books. Get more details on their website.

Caracal Tracklist
1. “Nocturnal” feat. the Weeknd
2. “Omen” feat. Sam Smith
3. “Holding On” feat. Gregory Porter
4. “Hourglass” feat. Lion Babe
5. “Willing & Able” feat. Kwabs
6. “Magnets” feat. Lorde
7. “Jaded”
8. “Good Intentions” feat. Miguel
9. “Superego” feat. Nao
10. “Echoes”
11. “Masterpiece” feat. Jordan Rakei
12. “Molecules”
13. “Moving Mountains” feat. Brendan Riley
14. “Bang That”
15. “Afterthought”

More From Diffuser.fm