On Jan. 13, 2017, Flaming Lips frontman Wayne Coyne will turn 56 and, to celebrate, he’s giving us a new album. Today, the group revealed artwork and track listing for Oczy Mlody, which is coming out on Coyne's birthday.

The news comes via The Future Heart, where their Facebook post adds that the first single, “The Castle” will be available for purchase at iTunes at midnight local time. In the meantime, however, you can see the above clip of them working on another of the record’s songs, “One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill” that’s just long enough to hear them sing the title.

We first learned of Oczy Mlody, which is Polish for “eyes of the young,” back in August thanks to some social media postings by George Salisbury, who’s responsible for much of their visuals, and Coyne, who used it as a hashtag. It will be their first album of all-new material since 2013’s The Terror, although they gave us With a Little Help From My Fwends, a remake of the BeatlesSgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band record that included guest appearances by Miley Cyrus, J. Mascis and Tegan and Sara, in 2014.

Earlier this year, the band partnered with Chicago-based craft distillers Few Spirits to create a limited edition rye whiskey called Brainville. “Whiskey, it’s such a volatile drink,” Coyne said. “Upon pouring a drink, it’s like accepting that you may become a werewolf – and really, who doesn’t want to become a werewolf? Ha.”

The Flaming Lips, ‘Oczy Mlody’ Track Listing

1. “Oczy Mlody”
2. “How??”
3. “There Should Be Unicorns”
4. “Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)”
5. “Nigdy Nie (Never No)”
6. “Galaxy I Sink”
7. “One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill”
8. “Do Glowy”
9. “Listening to the Frogs With Demon Eyes”
10. “The Castle”
11. “Almost Home (Blisko Domu)”
12. “We a Famly”

25 Artists You Won't Believe Aren't in the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Yet

More From Diffuser.fm