Last week, Iggy Pop and Josh Homme (of Queens of the Stone Age and Eagles of Death Metal) announced their surprise collaborative album Post Pop Depression and unveiled the first single on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. Today, the fledgling supergroup unveiled another new song, "Break Into Your Heart," on Zane Lowe's Beats 1 show. Check it out below.

Post Pop Depression also features Queens of the Stone Age/the Dead Weather's Dean Fertita and Arctic Monkeys' Matt Helders. It drops March 18 via Loma Vista/Concord.

Worst to First: Every Queens of the Stone Age Album Ranked