Every stop in Jack White's career thus far will be represented in the newest Vault package from Third Man Records.

Included in the set, available exclusively to members of the Vault subscription program, is unreleased solo and White Stripes music as well as live recordings from the Raconteurs and the Dead Weather. Complete track listings for the Reconteurs and Dead Weather content can be found below.

A limited-edition seven-inch includes the White Stripes song "City Lights" and White's "Love Is the Truth," both of which were collected as part of Acoustic Recordings: 1998-2016, his new archival compilation. Also featured is the Raconteurs' initial North American live performance, which took place on April 7, 2006 at Irving Plaza in New York.

The Dead Weather's first complete live set in six years is captured on Live at Disgraceland, taking from a Nashville house party featured on Anthony Bourdain's television program Parts Unknown. The Kills, Dead Weather singer Alison Mosshart's other band, were also part of the performance, along with William Tyler.

'Live at Disgraceland' track listing
The Dead Weather

"Hang You From the Heavens"
"I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)"
The Kills
"Heart of a Dog"
"Impossible Tracks"
"Whirling Eye"
William Tyler
"We Can’t Go Home Again"
"I’m Gonna Liver Forever (If it Kills Me)"
"Area Code 601"

'The Raconteurs: Live at Irving Plaza' track listing
"Intimate Secretary"
"Steady, As She Goes"
"A House is Not a Motel"
"Store Bought Bones"
"Call It A Day"
"Yellow Sun"
"Broken Boy Soldier"
"Five on the Five"
"It Ain’t Easy"
"Blue Veins"

Worst to First: Every Jack White Album Ranked

More From Diffuser.fm