As he continues the celebration of his fifth full-length record, 'Single Mothers' -- released on Sept. 9 -- alt-country wunderkind Justin Townes Earle has just announced plans for his follow-up, the appropriately titled 'Absent Fathers.' Get the track list for the new LP below.

'Absent Fathers' will hit store shelves on Jan. 13, 2015, and was recorded alongside 'Single Mothers.' Originally, Earle planned to release a double-album, but after sequencing the songs, decided each half needed its own "statement and they took on their own identities."

In support of 'Single Mothers,' Earle recently finished a run of headlining dates throughout the states -- we were lucky enough to catch him in New York City -- and is now touring Australia and New Zealand. While you may not be able to catch him down under, he is sharing his experience with fans in the form of a Fleetwood Mac cover, 'Dreams.' He performed the track live on FBi Radio, and you can hear it below:

Get all the details on 'Absent Fathers' (and 'Single Mothers'), as well as Earle's complete tour schedule, at his official website here.

Absent Fathers Track List
1. 'Farther From Me'
2. 'Why'
3. 'Least I Got The Blues'
4. 'Call Ya Momma'
5. 'Day and Night'
6. 'Round the Bend'
7. 'When the One You Love Loses Faith'
8. 'Slow Monday'
9. 'Someone Will Pay'
10. 'Looking For A Place To Land'

More From