Since returning with two new songs from his upcoming album, Kanye West has shared the LP’s release date, made an(other) album title change, unveiled the track list and described his latest effort as a gospel album. He also said he’s completed the album, however, new studio photos suggest he’s still adding some finishing touches before its February street date.

West will drop Waves (aka Swish, aka So Help Me God) on Feb. 11 via GOOD Music. However, West appears to have been quite busy in the studio on Friday (Jan. 29), where he was photographed with Outkast’s André 3000, 2 Chainz and -- in a move that is perhaps meant to remind Wiz Khalifa of the pair’s OGness -- Kid Cudi. Many of those names have also been added to the notepad featuring Waves’ track list, which has led some to believe they will all make appearances on the hotly anticipated Yeezus follow-up. Familiar names like A$AP Rocky, Chance the Rapper and Earl Sweatshirt were already spotted on the notepad in previous days.

See all of the studio photos and an updated picture of the Waves notepad scribbles below. If you can’t make out the track list, that can be seen at the bottom of the page.
West has already shared Waves' “Real Friends,” “No More Parties in L.A.” and “Wolves.”

Waves Track List
1. “Famous”
2. “Father Stretch My Hands, Pts. 1 & 2”
3. “Waves”
4. “High Lights”
5. “30 Hours”
6. “No More Parties in L.A.” (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
7. “Fade”
8. “FML”
9. “Real Friends” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10. “Wolves” (feat. Sia)
11. “Ultra Light Beam”