New Order shared the details surrounding their first new album in 10 years including the album's title, cover and tracklist.

Music Complete, the follow-up to 2005's Waiting for the Siren's Call, will arrive September 25. In 2013, the band released Lost Sirens, which consisted of songs cut from Waiting for the Siren's Call.

Music Complete will be the first album to feature original member Gillian Gilbert since 2001's Get Ready and the first without founding bassist Peter Hook, who left the band in 2007. The band said the record is mostly self-produced, though they got some help from Tom Rowlands of the Chemical Brothers and Stuart Price (the Killers, Madonna).

"It's an electronic-sounding album, dance-based but not housey," frontman Bernard Sumner told NME. By contrast, Waiting for the Siren's Call stripped away the band's dance elements for a more alt-rock sound.

New Order signed with Mute Records last year. The label is also home to Zola Jesus, Ben Frost, and Liars. Check out the cover art, tracklist, and promotional video for Music Complete below.

New Order "Music Complete" Album Cover

Music Complete Tracklist:
1. Restless
2. Singularity
3. Plastic
4. Tutti Frutti
5. People On The High Line
6. Stray Dog
7. Academic
8. Nothing But A Fool
9. Unlearn This Hatred
10. The Game
11. Superheated

 New Order – Music Complete Album Teaser