New Order's tour in support of 2015's Music Complete will be documented in a live record. Today, they announced that NOMC15 will arrive on May 26. You can find the track listing below.

The album was recorded during their two-night stand at the O2 Academy in Brixton, England in November 2015 and features five songs from Music Complete as well as many of their most beloved songs, including "Temptation," "Bizarre Love Triangle" and "Blue Monday." The time Bernard Sumner and Stephen Morris spent as one-half of Joy Division is represented in two of the three songs from the encore, "Atmosphere" and "Love Will Tear Us Apart."

NOMC15 will be available as a digital download, two-CD set and on triple clear vinyl. There is a bundle that adds 2011's Live at the London Troxy and a "mega bundle" that combines the vinyl, CD and a t-shirt and print of the record's cover. Those who pre-order at their web store will receive an immediate download of "People on the High Line," which, as it did on the studio recording, features La Roux.

This isn't the only taste of live New Order on the way. Next month, they'll perform a handful of dates in the U.S. centered around their appearance at Coachella.

New Order, 'NOMC15' Track Listing

1. "Singularity"
2. "Ceremony"
3. "Crystal"
4. "5 8 6"
5. "Restless"
6. "Lonesome Tonight"
7. "Your Silent Face"
8. "Tutti Frutti"
9. "People on the High Line"
10. "Bizarre Love Triangle"
11. "Waiting for the Sirens’ Call"
12. "Plastic"
13. "The Perfect Kiss"
14. "True Faith"
15. "Temptation"
16. "Atmosphere"
17. "Love Will Tear Us Apart"
18. "Blue Monday"

New Order Albums Ranked in Order of Awesomeness

More From