Former Oasis guitarist Noel Gallagher and his band, the High Flying Birds, are offering another preview of their forthcoming sophomore album, ‘Chasing Yesterday.’ Take a listen to its second single, ‘Do the Damage,’ in the video above.

The track has a cool kind of swagger to it and exhibits the new album's classic rock tendencies. ‘Do the Damage’ will appear as the B-side to the album's lead single, ‘In the Heat of the Moment.’ Both will be available as a 7-inch on Nov. 17.

‘Chasing Yesterday’ -- which follows Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ 2011 self-titled debut -- drops March 2. Check out the full track list below.

‘Chasing Yesterday’ Track List
1. 'Riverman'
2. 'In the Heat of the Moment'
3. 'The Girl with X-Ray Eyes'
4. 'Lock All the Doors'
5. 'The Dying of the Light'
6. 'The Right Stuff'
7. 'While the Song Remains the Same'
8. 'The Mexican'
9. 'You Know We Can’t Go Back'
10. 'Ballad of the Might I'