Back in January, we revealed Phoenix's plans to follow up their 2009 album 'Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix' sometime this year with a new one titled 'Bankrupt!' Now, now we have some more details.

That's the album's very peachy cover to your left, and its tracklist is available for your reading pleasure at the bottom of this story.

'Bankrupt!' is due to drop on April 23 in the U.S. via Loyaute/Glassnote Records. The French electro-rockers began working on the disc back in 2011, and it was recently revealed that the band purchased the Harrison 4032 solid-state recording console used to make Michael Jackson's legendary 'Thriller' album at some point during the sessions and mixed their album with the vintage gear. Who know, maybe it will go on to sell 25 million copies?

A brief snippet of a synth-driven music can be heard when you load the band's official website, but it is not known whether the music is from the new album. Phoenix kick off a North American tour in support of 'Bankrupt!' on March 28 in Vancouver. Check out their itinerary here.

Phoenix's 'Bankrupt!' Track Listing
1. 'Entertainment'
2. 'The Real Thing'
3. 'S.O.S. In Bel Air'
4. 'Trying To Be Cool'
5. 'Bankrupt!'
6. 'Drakkar Noir'
7. 'Chloroform'
8. 'Don't'
9. 'Bourgeois'
10. 'Oblique City'

More From