As vinyl enthusiasts everywhere get their final shopping lists together for Record Store Day, Pickathon has got a special record just for you.

To launch their new Live at Pickathon split 12" series, the music festival will release a disc featuring Diarrhea Planet and Those Darlins via Easy Sound on RSD. Starting tomorrow (April 18), the limited-edition vinyl will be available at independent record stores across the country. The Live at Pickathon records will also be available at the merch tables at the bands' shows as well as this year's installment of Pickathon, which takes place from July 31 to Aug. 2.

If you're still on the fence about this release, check out Diarrhea Planet's performance of "Spooners" at last year's fest, which is the first track on Side A, below:

See the tracklists and album art, done by Travis Bone of Furturtle, for the Live At Pickathon: Diarrhea Planet / Those Darlins below. And if you're in Nashville tomorrow, Those Darlins will be playing at Grimey's at 1PM.

Diarrhea Planet - Live At Pickathon 2014
Side A
1. "Spooners"
2. "Separations > Raft Nasty"
3. "Kids"
4. "Warm Ridin"
5. "Ghost WIth A Boner"

Those Darlins - Live At Pickathon 2014
Side B
1. "Red Light Love"
2. "Drive"
3. "Sweet Sweet Heart"
4. "Mystic Mind"
5. "She Blows"
6. "That Man"

Diarrhea Planet
Travis Bone, Furturtle
Those Darlins
Travis Bone, Furturtle

More From