At the end of last year, Primal Scream announced they would release their new album Chaosmosis this spring. Today (Feb. 1), they have unveiled the Sky Ferreira-featured lead single “Where the Light Gets In” and an accompanying music video.

Bob Gillespie splits vocal duties with Ferreira on the slick, soaring electro-pop tune, which was produced by the Primal Scream frontman, Andrew Innes and Peter Bjorn and John’s Bjorn Yttling. Primal Scream have also unveiled a music video for the single that matches the track in sheer scale. Gillepsie and Ferreira are dressed to the nines, going toe-to-toe in a vibrant duet. Watch above (via Pitchfork).

Chaosmosis is due out March 18 via the band’s own First International label. In addition to Ferreira, the album boasts a few more collaborations with Haim (“Trippin’ on Your Love” and “100% or Nothing”) and Rachel Zeffira of Cat’s Eyes (“Private Wars”). See the complete track list and cover art right here. You can pre-order the LP at this location.

Primal Scream will embark on a tour in the U.K. in March. See a complete list of dates below:

Primal Scream Tour
March 29: Aberdeen, Scotland - Beach Ballroom
March 30: Glasgow, Scotland - O2 ABC Glasgow
April 1: London, England - Palladium
April 2: Manchester, England - Albert Hall
May 28: Southampton, England - Common People
May 29: Oxford, England - Common People
July 24: Huntingdon, England - Secret Garden Party
Aug. 13: Durham, England - Down to the Woods

More From