After all the cryptic leaflets, then disappearing completely before resurfacing last week with a disturbing stop-motion video for "Burn the Witch" and the Paul Thomas Anderson-directed clip for "Daydreaming," Radiohead will finally (and definitely) release A Moon Shaped Pool today.

As Pitchfork reports, the album was briefly available on Google Play ahead of schedule, but it was removed until the official release at 2PM EST. You can download a copy on iTunes or through Radiohead's official website.

Check out the cover art and track list for the band's long-awaited ninth album below. It includes several songs fans should already be familiar with: In addition to the two singles already released, A Moon Shaped Pool also features longtime live performance staple, "True Love Waits," along with others that have been around for a while like "Desert Island Disk," "Present Tense," Identikit" and "Ful Stop."

A Moon

A Moon Shaped Pool Track List
1. Burn the Witch
2. Daydreaming
3. Decks Dark
4. Desert Island Disk
5. Ful Stop
6. Glass Eyes
7. Identikit
8. The Numbers
9. Present Tense
10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11. True Love Waits

More From