The Rock in Rio music festival is back, and this year’s lineup is shaping up to be an exceptional one, featuring headliners Muse, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Metallica, Iron Maiden and Bon Jovi. The seven-day bash is set to run from Sept. 13-15 and 19-22 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The stacked bill also boasts Florence + the Machine, 30 Seconds to Mars, David Guetta, the Offspring, Anderson Noise, Alicia Keys, Kimbra, Alice in Chains, the Gaslamp Killer, Gesaffelstein, Rob Zombie, Nickelback, Tiga, Matchbox Twenty, Sepultura, Bullet for My Valentine, Ben Harper, Brodinski, Grace Potter and the Nocturnals, John Mayer, DJ Harvey, Ghost B.C., Paul Oakenfold, Vitalic, Triple Crown, Slayer, Loco Dice, Gogol Bordello, Donavon Frankenreiter, Avenged Sevenfold, Mau Mau and Phillip Phillips.

Previous editions of Rock in Rio have seen such top-tier acts as Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dave Matthews Band, Silverchair, Billy Idol, Prince, Sting, Sheryl Crow, Coldplay, Maroon 5, Shakira, Coheed and Cambria, Snow Patrol, Rihanna and Evanescence.

Ticket info, along with more details on the day-by-day lineup and participating vendors, can be found here.